Photography Exhibition at the Black Cultural Archives

Our young parents group have taken part in an extensive photography course and their work is being displayed throughout July. The exhibition will open on July 4th and will be open for public viewing up untill the 15th.

Pop into the cafe at the Black Cultural Archives in Brixton to see the fabulous work from our talented young parents. You wont be let down! For more information, click here.

What would you like as main media? : 
image
Event Details
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 15 2017.
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, 7 July, 2017 - 09:00
Saturday, 8 July, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 09:00
Saturday, 15 July, 2017 - 09:00
Free To Everyone
Cafe at Black Cultural Archives, 1 Windrush Square, London, Brixton SW2 1EF