Primary tabs

Our Activities

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 31 2018 except Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Custom text:
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 6 times except Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017.
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 - 13:00
Title: Cook Up Group
Custom text:
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 - 14:00
Custom text:
 
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Custom text:
 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 - 13:00
Title: Cook Up Group
Custom text:
 
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times.
Friday, 10 November, 2017 - 10:30
Custom text:
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 - 14:00
Custom text:
 
Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Custom text:
 
Thursday, 16 November, 2017 - 13:00
Title: Cook Up Group
Custom text:
 
Friday, 17 November, 2017 - 10:30
Custom text:
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 - 14:00
Custom text:
 
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Custom text:
 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - 13:00
Title: Cook Up Group
Custom text:
 
Friday, 24 November, 2017 - 10:30
Custom text:
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 - 14:00
Custom text:
 
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Custom text:
 
Thursday, 30 November, 2017 - 13:00
Title: Cook Up Group
Custom text: