Primary tabs

Our Activities

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 - 14:00
Custom text:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 31 2018 except Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Custom text:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 6 times except Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017.
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - 13:00
Title: Cook Up Group
Custom text:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times.
Friday, 24 November, 2017 - 10:30
Custom text: