Young Parents Group

parents and children enjoying lunch

Come to our young parents group. If you're a young parent aged under 24 and live in Lambeth, do come to our free group on Fridays for people like you. It's a chance to meet other mums, dads and make new friends.

What happens at the young parents group?

You will share a delicious hot meal and find out more about how your child is growing and how you can give them the best support. Children love this group too - they get to play together and try lots of different toys and activities. 

Free creche

After lunch you get the chance to learn something new or develop your skillls, while your children are looked after by other professionals. 

When does the young parents group take place? 

Our Young Parents' Group takes place at Brockwell Park One O'Clock Club, Arlingford Road, Brxiton, SW2 2TA.

The Group runs from 10.30am - 2.30 pm on Fridays in term times. The last session before the 2019 summer holidays is 19th July. 

Ring 020 8835 9570 and ask for a member of the Outreach team to find out more or just come along!  

What would you like as main media? : 
image
Tags: 
Event Details
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 19 2019 except Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri May 31 2019.
Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 10:30
Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 10:30
Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 10:30
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 10:30
Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 10:30
Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 10:30
Friday, 12 July, 2019 - 10:30
Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 10:30
Free To Everyone
Brockwell Park One O'Clock Club, Arlingford Road, Brxiton, London, SW2 2TA
TagsMadeEasy: 
groups
groups outreach
young parents
events
News Feed